Summers End and New Beginnings

Here in NH, Fall is upon us. The days are getting shorter, and I find that it is dark when I get home from work now. It is bittersweet, but I am looking forward to the changes. I am looking forward to the leaves changing and bitter winter storms that will follow. Our summer was long and hot and sunny, it is time for a change.

Things are changing personally again too again. I have decided to keep this site but as my personal blog. I will still be posting, but it will be different. This will be a free area where I write down rambling and stories thoughts, and fears. One things that will be coming is my first set of Halloween stories, beginning in October. Last year Deep River did so well, that I decided to write more scary stories. I will be bringing them to you every Sunday of October, so look for those!

On the professional front I have some really exciting stuff coming. I have been working on developing North Pack Media. I want a place where I can display my pictures and writing. It will be based around Nature and Americana. I will have a blog and some galleries to display some of the pictures I feel like I have found a way to combine my writing and photography and my love of old lost and forgotten things. I hope that I will find a niche, and the venture takes off. My dream is to create a job around something that I’m passionate about. Now I am juts finally getting around to making the plans and putting them into action.

Thank you for following along on all my adventures. There will be more to come, and I will give you more updates. Also the first Halloween story will be coming on Sunday.

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a comment